Friday, July 12

Month: September 2023

Live Updates: UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw – Teams, Pots, and Draw Results
Sports

Live Updates: UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw – Teams, Pots, and Draw Results

Live Updates: UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw - Teams, Pots, and Draw Results Today, on August 31, the much-anticipated draw for the UEFA Champions League 2023-24 Group Stage is set to unfold. The event is scheduled to transpire at the Grimaldi Forum in Monaco and will commence at 5 pm BST, translating to 9:30 pm IST, 9 pm PST, 7 pm Saudi Arabia time, and 12 noon ET. Defending champions Manchester City are poised to embark on their journey to retain the title next month, as the group stage matches are slated to kick off on September 19. The draw holds the promise of shaping the competition's narrative for the forthcoming season.     In addition to the pivotal group allocations, the evening's proceedings will encompass the presentation of several prestig...
Garena Free Fire Set to Make a Return to India Following Ban
Blog

Garena Free Fire Set to Make a Return to India Following Ban

Garena Free Fire Set to Make a Return to India Following Ban Following its unfortunate ban by the Indian government, the beloved mobile battle royale game, Garena Free Fire, left countless fans disheartened. However, after a year of absence, there is good news on the horizon. Garena is poised to make a triumphant return with the official relaunch of the game, now rebranded as "Free Fire India." This development holds the promise of rekindling the excitement among its enthusiastic player base. Stay tuned for further details on this eagerly anticipated comeback.     In the footsteps of Battlegrounds Mobile India, Free Fire India is gearing up for a triumphant return, as announced by the Singapore-based game company Garena. The game is set to relaunch on Septembe...